		ew Chair & Cou		
		onorary Members / Endorsements		
Paul Greengrass DGA, Director (Feature Film)	Chris Carreras DGA, 1st AD (Feature Film)	Michael Stevenson, 2nd AD (Feature Film)	Cliff Lanning DGA, 1st AD (Feature Film)	Roy Button, Producer (Feature Film)
		Jamie Christopher, Producer (Feature Film)		
		Chair		
		Jay Arthur, 1st AD		
		(TV Drama & Commercials)		
		Vice Chairs		
	Rhys Summerhayes DGA, 2nd AD (Feature Film & TV Drama)	Peter Freeman DGA, 1st AD (TV Drama & Feature Film)	Richard Lingard, 1st AD (Commercials)	
		Deputy Chairs		
Will Jasper, 1st AD (TV Drama)		Jo Tew, 2nd AD (Feature Film)		Simon J Aguirre DGA, 1st AD (TV Drama)
		Council		
Ben Howard DGA, 1st AD (Feature Film)	Marcia Gay, 1st AD (Feature Film & TV Drama)	Simon J Aguirre DGA, 1st AD (TV Drama)	Heddi-Joy Taylor, 2nd AD (TV Drama)	Position to fill #1
Kieron Phipps DGA, 1st AD (Feature Film)	Trevor Puckle, 2nd AD (Feature Film & TV Drama)	Will Jasper, 1st AD (TV Drama)	Matt Lawson, 1st AD (Commercials)	Position to fill #2
Dan John, 2nd AD (Feature Film)	Francesco Reidy, 1st AD (TV Drama & Feature Film)	Jordan Kotras, 1st AD (TV Drama)	Terry McShane, 1st AD (Commercials)	Position to fill #3
Jo Tew, 2nd AD (Feature Film)	Erin Large, 2nd AD (TV Drama & Feature Film)			3rd AD
	Con	uncil Support - (Proposed Paid Rol	es)	
	0		-	
	Secretary / Admin		Treasurer	
	Stuart Learmonth, 2nd AD (TV Drama)		Lee Tailor, 2nd AD (Feature Film & TV Drama)	
	Scarlett Kefford, 2nd AD (Continuing Drama)		Scarlett Kefford, 2nd AD (Continuing Drama)	
	Richard Lingard, 1st AD (Commercials)		Stuart Learmonth, 2nd AD (TV Drama)	